Menu

Contacts

Hotel Raito
Via Nuova Raito, 9, 84019 Vietri sul Mare (SA), Italy
Phone: 0897634111
Fax: 0897634801
Emailinfo@hotelraito.it

Reservations
Phone: 0897634407
Fax:0897634801
Emailreservations@hotelraito.it

Concierge
Emailconcierge@hotelraito.it

Sales Dept.
Emailsales@ragostahotels.com

Events
Emailevents@ragostahotels.com

Wedding

Emailbanqueting@hotelraito.it

Accounting Dept.

Emailamministrazione@hotelraito.it

Our offers:

Temptation Suite

Temptation Suite

Stay in our elegant and modern Top Suite
Book
Long Stay Offer - Semiflex  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Long Stay Offer - Se...

Long Stay Offer Minimum 4 nights
Book
Super Last Minute Deal Semi-Flex  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Super Last Minute De...

Concrete help, guaranteed savings: suppo...
Book

Ragosta Hotels: