Menu

Contacts

La Plage Resort
Via Nazionale 107/A, 98039 Isola Bella – Taormina (ME), Italia
Phone: +39 0942626095
Fax: +39 0942626097
Emailinfo@laplageresort.com

Reservations
Emailreservations@laplageresort.com

Concierge
Emailconcierge@laplageresort.com

Sales Dept.
Emailsales@ragostahotels.com

Events
Emailevents@ragostahotels.com

Wedding
Emailbanqueting@laplageresort.com

Accounting Dept.
Emailamministrazione@laplageresort.com

Our offers:

Let the summer begin!  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Let the summer begin...

Your summer countdown starts now!
Book
Long Stay Offer - Semiflex  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Long Stay Offer - Se...

Up to 20% discount. Offer valid only for...
Book
Semi-Flex Offer - Book in Advance Save More#ioprenotodalsito

Semi-Flex Offer - Bo...

Concrete help, guaranteed savings: suppo...
Book
Love Dream

Love Dream

Unforgettable moment with romantic dinne...
Book

Ragosta Hotels: