Menu

Contactos

La Plage Resort
Via Nazionale 107/A, 98039 Isola Bella – Taormina (ME), Italia
Tel: +39 0942626095
Fax: +39 0942626097
Emailinfo@laplageresort.com

Reservas
Emailreservations@laplageresort.com

Conserje
Emailconcierge@laplageresort.com

Área Comercial
Emailsales@ragostahotels.com

Eventos
Emailevents@ragostahotels.com

Ceremonias
Emailbanqueting@laplageresort.com

Administración
Emailamministrazione@laplageresort.com

Nuestras ofertas:

Let the summer begin!  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Let the summer begin...

Your summer countdown starts now!
Reserva
Long Stay Offer - Semiflex  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Long Stay Offer - Se...

Up to 20% discount. Offer valid only for...
Reserva
Semi-Flex Offer - Book in Advance Save More#ioprenotodalsito

Semi-Flex Offer - Bo...

Concrete help, guaranteed savings: suppo...
Reserva
Love Dream

Love Dream

Unforgettable moment with romantic dinne...
Reserva

Ragosta Hoteles: