Menu

Contacts

Relais Paradiso
Via Nuova Raito, 10, 84019 Vietri sul Mare (SA), Italy
Emailinfo@relaisparadiso.it

Reservations

Phone: +39 0897632301
Fax:+39 08976323491
Emailreservations@relaisparadiso.it

Concierge
Email: concierge@hotelraito.it

Sales Dept.
Emailsales@ragostahotels.com

Events
Emailevents@ragostahotels.com

Wedding

Emailbanqueting@hotelraito.it

Accounting Dept.

Emailamministrazione@hotelraito.it

Our offers:

Ragosta Hotels: