Menu

Contactos

Relais Paradiso
Via Nuova Raito, 10, 84019 Vietri sul Mare (SA), Italy
Emailinfo@relaisparadiso.it

Reservas

Tel: +39 0897632301
Fax:+39 08976323491
Emailreservations@relaisparadiso.it

Conserje
Email: concierge@hotelraito.it

Área Comercial
Emailsales@ragostahotels.com

Eventos
Emailevents@ragostahotels.com

Ceremonias

Emailbanqueting@hotelraito.it

Administración

Emailamministrazione@hotelraito.it

Nuestras ofertas:

Long Stay Offer - Semiflex  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Long Stay Offer - Se...

Long Stay Offer Minimum 4 nights
Reserva
Semi-Flex Offer - Book in Advance Save More#ioprenotodalsito

Semi-Flex Offer - Bo...

Concrete help, guaranteed savings: suppo...
Reserva
Super Last Minute Deal Semi-Flex  #ibookonthehotelwebsite

Super Last Minute De...

Concrete help, guaranteed savings: suppo...
Reserva

Ragosta Hoteles: